Home > Landscape > Lysefjorden part 2

Lysefjorden part 2

Here are some photos from the rest of the boat trip in 2007.

You can get of the boat here and take the stairs to the top of the hill if you want.

The quality in this photo is not so good since it is taken with my old compact camera,

but I just wanted to show you Prekestolen viewed from the fjord.

Bridges and roads have fascinated me for a long time.

I hope that I can plan and create new roads when I finish my masters degree in engineering.

Have a nice Sunday.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

